Inform

Contact

If you have any questions, please get directly in touch with our contact person or let us know your query using the contact form. We would be glad to give an answer as quickly as possible.

Thank you!

Location contact

Headquarters Mainz

Managing partner

Can Konsul
inform GmbH
Robert-Koch-Str. 50
D-55129 Mainz

Phone + 49 6131 5831-218
Fax + 49 6131 5831-199
E-Mail Can.Konsul@inform-gmbh.de

Director finance, controlling & business administration

Mr Can Konsul

Can Konsul
inform GmbH
Robert-Koch-Str. 50
D-55129 Mainz

Phone + 49 6131 5831-218
Fax + 49 6131 5831-199
E-Mail Can.Konsul@inform-gmbh.de

Branch Manager & CTO

Michael Wieschalka
inform GmbH
Robert-Koch-Str. 50
D-55129 Mainz

Phone + 49 6131 5831-0
Fax     + 49 6131 5831-199
E-Mail Michael.Wieschalka@inform-gmbh.de

Neckarsulm

Branch Manager

Nico Imkamp
inform GmbH
Im Klauenfuß 9
D-74172 Neckarsulm

Phone+ 49 7131 1259-200
Fax + 49 7131 1259-209
E-Mail Nico.Imkamp@inform-gmbh.de

Ingolstadt

Branch Manager

Dalibor Djordjevic
inform GmbH
Friedrich-Ebert-Straße-27
D- 85055 Ingolstadt

Phone + 49 841 14 90 840-5
Fax + 49 841 14 90 840-9
E-Mail Dalibor.Djordjevic@inform-gmbh.de

Munich

Branch Manager Munich

Mr Bernhard Kohns

Can Konsul
inform GmbH
Schätzweg 1
D-80935 Munich

Phone + 49 6131 5831-218
Fax     + 49 6131 5831-199
E-Mail Can.Konsul@inform-gmbh.de

Rüsselsheim

Branch Manager

Peter Schneider
inform GmbH
Im Eichsfeld 1
D-65428 Rüsselsheim

Phone + 49 6131 5831-215
Fax + 49 6131 5831-199
E-Mail Peter.Schneider@inform-gmbh.de

Sales & Business Development

Cibrail Yalaza
Im Eichsfeld 1
D - 65428 Rüsselsheim

Phone + 49 6131 5831-219
Fax + 49 6131 5831-199
E-Mail Cibrail.Yalaza@inform-gmbh.de

Stuttgart

Branch Manager & CTO

Michael Wieschalka
inform GmbH
Kolumbus Straße 27
D-71063 Sindelfingen

Telefon + 49 711-89460-011
E-Mail Michael.Wieschalka@inform-gmbh.de

Career contact

Contact person nationwide

Recruiting

Melanie Kudlacek
Im Eichsfeld 1
D-65428 Rüsselsheim

Telefon +49 6131 5831-207
Fax +49 6131 5831-199
E-Mail Melanie.Kudlacek@inform-gmbh.de

Recruiting

Thomas Vogl
Friedrich-Ebert-Straße 27
85055 Ingolstadt

Phone +49 841 14 908-406
Fax +49 841 14 908-409
E-Mail

What is the sum of 1 and 5?

*Mandatory Fields

  * Mandatory Fields